Downloads

 

General information

RHEA declines any responsibility for the damage resulting from the use of information of its Internet site. Consequently, the Net surfer is entirely responsible for the use which he/she makes of this information.

Links and references

The internet site of RHEA contains hypertext links towards other sites as well as references to other information sources. These links and information sources are placed at the disposal of the Net surfer as an indication only.

RHEA does not control these sites and their information and cannot thus offer any guarantee for the quality and/or the exhaustive character of this information.

RHEA declines any responsibility for the damage being able to result from the consultation of information present on the other sites or in other information sources in general, and to which RHEA refers.

Intellectual property rights

In accordance with the provisions of the law of 30 June 1994 relating to the royalty and close rights, the Net surfer has the right to download and reproduce information from the site of RHEA for his personal use and with the proviso of mentioning the source. They could not however be used for business nor advertising purposes.

RHEA reserves all the intellectual property rights on its site (texts, animated or fixed images, sounds, graphics, downloadable documents, databases and any other element composing the site) as well as on the information placed at disposal.

Personal matter data protection

RHEA does not maintain partnership or special relationships with advertising agencies on Internet. It does not transmit coordinates of Net surfers or customers to this type of agencies.

Downloads

 

Informations générales

RHEA décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages pouvant résulter de l’utilisation des informations de son site Internet. Par conséquent, l’internaute est entièrement responsable de l’utilisation qu’il fait de ces informations.

Liens et renvois

Le site Internet de RHEA contient des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites ainsi que des renvois à d'autres sources d'information. Ces liens et sources d'information sont mis à la disposition de l’internaute à titre indicatif uniquement.

RHEA ne contrôle pas ces sites et les informations qui y figurent et ne peut donc offrir aucune garantie quant à la qualité et/ou au caractère exhaustif de ces informations.

RHEA décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages pouvant résulter de la consultation des informations présentes sur les autres sites ou dans d'autres sources d'information en général, et auxquelles renvoie RHEA.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 30 juin 1994 relative au droit d'auteur et aux droits voisins, l’internaute a le droit de télécharger et de reproduire les informations figurant sur le site de RHEA pour son usage personnel et à condition d’en mentionner la source. Elles ne pourront toutefois être utilisées à des fins commerciales, ni publicitaires.

RHEA se réserve tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur son site (textes, images animées ou fixes, sons, graphismes, documents téléchargeables, bases de données et tout autre élément composant le site) ainsi que sur les informations mises à disposition.

Protection des données à caractère personnel

RHEA n'entretient pas de partenariat ou de relations spéciales avec des agences de publicité sur Internet. Elle ne transmet pas de coordonnées d’internautes ou de clients à ce type d’agences.